Russian Anthropological
    Film Festival
    Northern Travelling
    Film Festival

     

    Andrei Golovnev

    President of RAFF and NTFF (Ekaterinburg). Member of the Russian Academy of Science, doctor of historical sciences. Anthropologist, film director, author of books and films about the North Eurasia peoples.

    E-mail: andrei_golovnev@bk.ru

    Ivan Golovnev

    Program director of RAFF (Ekaterinburg). Film director, member of Union of Cinematographers (RF), Guild of Documentary and Television.

    E-mail: ivandrr@mail.ru

    Elena Perevalova

    Scientific consulter (Ekaterinburg). Candidate of historical sciences, ethnographer, senior academician of the Urals Institute of History and Archaeology (RAS), specialist on museum projection, author of books and articles about history and ethnography of the North and Siberian peoples.

    E-mail: elena_perevalova@mail.ru

    Svetlana Lezova

    Finance director of RAFF (Ekaterinburg). Ethnographer, author of conceptual projects, scientific journal editor.

    E-mail: lezovasv@mail.ru

    Marina Yuzhanonova

    Director of NTFF (Moscow). Specialist on art, journalist, author of the publications about cultures of native peoples, traditional and professional arts, creator of conceptual art projects.

    E-mail: marina@norfest.ru

    Natalia Babenkova

    Information support of Student Anthropological Film Festival “KinoAnthrop”.

    E-mail: babenkovan@e1.ru

    Svetlana Belorussova

    Assistant at the chair of archeology and ethnology of UFU named after B. N. Yeltsin, coordinator of Student Anthropological Film Festival “KinoAnthrop”.

    E-mail: Svetlana-90@yandex.ru

     

    Vladimir Golovnev

    Film director, director of cinema company "Igra" (Play), participant and awarder in Russian and international film festivals, author of video projects

    E-mail: golovnev82@mail.ru

    Pavel Tikhonov

    Film director, director of photography.

     

    Svetlana Usenyuk

    Designer, advanced student and teacher of Industrial Design Chair (Urals Academy of Arts and Architecture)

    E-mail: svetlana_usenyuk@mail.ru

     

    Nicolai Garin

    Candidate of arts, reader of Industrial Design Chair (Urals Academy of Arts and Architecture), designer, author of some exhibits of Museum of Nature and Man


     

    Dina Fedorova

    Photographer, organiser of photography exhibitions

    E-mail: dina.rain@mail.ru

    Aleksandra Rogova

    Designer, advanced student and teacher of Industrial Design Chair (Urals Academy of Arts and Architecture)

    E-mail: asrogova@yandex.ru

     

       
    © 2008 “Ethnographic Bureau

    620078 Russia, Ekaterinburg, Gagarin Street, 35/a47
    Tel/fax: + 7 (343) 362-90-96, e-mail: ethnobs@mail.ru

    Made in “Softmajor

    Ural State University Anthropology and Ethnology Institute by N.N. Miklukho-Maklay Films from the Far North